Products & Companies

Directory of Spirulina Products and Companies


Spirulina, Algae, Green Superfood Products Online

Earthrise Green Superfood Products Store (greensuperfood.com)
Nutrex Spirulina Store (nutrex-hawaii.com)
Green Diamond Spirulina (boonsomfarm.com)
Pure Planet Spirulina (pureplanet.com)


Algae Production and Marketing Companies

Earthrise Nutritionals (USA California) (earthrise.com)
DIC Lifetec Spirulina (Japan) (dlt-spl.co.jp/business/en/spirulina/)
Cyanotech Spirulina (USA Hawaii) (cyanotech.com)
Boonsom Spirulina Farm (Thailand) (boonsomfarm.com)
FEBICO (Far East Bio-Tec Co.) (Taiwan) (febico.com)
Yaeyama Chlorella (Japan) (yaeyamachlorella.com)
Spirulinea (France/Laos) (spirulinea.com)
Spiruline de Burkina (Burkina Faso) (spirulineburkina.org)
Green Valley (Germany) (greenvalley.de)
Natesis Spirulina (France) (natesis.com)
Spirulina.PL (Poland) (spirulina.pl)
All Seasons Health (United Kingdom) (allseasonshealth.com)
NaturKraftWerke Spirulina (Switzerland) (naturkraftwerke.com)
Sanatur Spirulina (Germany) (sanatur.de)
Marcus Rohrer Spirulina (Netherlands) (spirulina.nl)
Taiwan Chlorella (Taiwan) (taiwanchlorella.com)
Sun Chlorella (Japan) (sunchlorella.com)
RBC Life Sciences (USA) (rbclifesciences.com)


Algae Production Consultants

Smart Microfarms (USA) Smart Micro Algae Regenerative Technologies (smartmicrofarms.com)
Algae Alliance (USA) Network of Independent Algae Consultants (algaealliance.com).
Jean-Paul Jourdan (France) Developer of Small Scale Spirulina Farms.